Skip to main content

School Assignments

Burton Valley Elementary
   Meredith Meade
Happy Valley Elementary
   David Gerson
Lafayette Elementary
   Teresa Gerringer
Springhill Elementary 
   Suzy Pak
Stanley Middle
   Rob Sturm


Board Committees Board Member Board Member
Negotiations Teresa Gerringer Rob Sturm
Policy Review/Revisions David Gerson Meredith Meade
School Transportation/Bus JPA David Gerson  
Traffic & Safety-Joint City/District Rob Sturm Meredith Meade
Superintendent Search Teresa Gerringer Suzy Pak
Superintendent's Committees    
Budget Suzy Pak Rob Sturm
Communications David Gerson Suzy Pak
Curriculum Council David Gerson Meredith Meade
Benefits Suzy Pak Teresa Gerringer
Community Liaison Teresa Gerringer  
LPIE (Lafayette Partners in Education) David Gerson Teresa Gerringer
LTCC Legislation Committee  Meredith Meade Rob Sturm
   (Las Trampas Creek Council PTA)    
RAPPORT Teresa Gerringer Rob Sturm


Committee Meeting Agendas

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Traffic and Safety Task Force
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Traffic and Safety Task Force